Freak Out (Rykodisc 10501)

1. Hungry freaks, daddy 
2. I ain't got no heart 
3. Who are the brain police?
4. Go cry on somebody else's shoulder 
5. Motherly love 
6. How could I be such a fool? 
7. Wowie zowie 
8. You didn't try to call me 
9. Any way the wind blows 
10. I'm not satisfied 
11. You're probably wondering why I'm here 
12. Trouble every day 
13. Help I'm a rock 
14. It can't happen here 
15. Return of the son of the monster magnet